Council/Ministry Teams

2017 Congregational Council

Rich Collins, President

George Sandy, Vice President

Cheryl Rioux, Treasurer

Ally White, Secretary

Kennard Fellbaum

Joel Hanson

Dennis Myers

Kelly Olson

Mark Pugh

Cheryl Rioux

George Sandy

Randy Wolbeck

Dave ZumBerge

Ministry Teams

Children        *        Congregational Life        *        Finance and Management        *        Mission and Outreach                Worship and Prayer        *        Youth and Family


Think of us in this way, as servants of Christ and stewards of God’s mysteries. Moreover, it is required of stewards that they should be found trustworthy.  1 Corinthians 4:1-2  RSV