Council/Ministry Teams

2017 Congregational Council

Randy Wolbeck, President

Jason Leibold, Vice President

Ally White, Treasurer

Justin Juelke, Secretary

Rich Collins

Kennard Fellbaum

Kelly Olson

Mark Pugh

Pat Rioux

George Sandy

Dave ZumBerge

Ministry Teams

Children        *        Congregational Life        *        Finance and Management        *        Mission and Outreach                Worship and Prayer        *        Youth and Family


Think of us in this way, as servants of Christ and stewards of God’s mysteries. Moreover, it is required of stewards that they should be found trustworthy.  1 Corinthians 4:1-2  RSV